Majestic Bear Giant

I just finished up a giant I purchased by Majestic Bear quite some time ago.  It’s big and heavy but the parts fit very well without requiring a lot of pinning.  The metal base came sculpted with the field stones.  As you can see, it’s bigger than my painting mug.  Majestic Bear is a relatively newcomer from the U.K.  They have a very small selection of larger scale fantasy miniatures.

Majestic Bear Giant

One response to “Majestic Bear Giant

  1. Well as the sculptor I’m perhaps a littled biased in my opinion but I love the natural skin tone and grungy brown furs you’ve done here. You have also brought out the expression in his face very well too.

Leave a Reply

